Well hello, again!

So I see here I have not written in a while and I have many valid points as to why I haven’t but no one wants to hear those. So I am here just to give an update and now with my new open time I can start to do this whole “blog experience”. So since I have last spoken I have moved out of my parents twice lived with my boyfriend´s dad and evil step mother. Oops I’m sorry I mean to say step mother. That was….interesting we could say. Once they kicked us out back to my parents it was. Then left again (family issues aka “me”) and lived in a truck for three weeks, right across from my parents back yard. Now I am living in a beautiful huge house with my own bathroom and beautiful yard. It is just me and my boyfriend and our lovely new puppy Apollo. Okay so that was a lie, or an over exaggeration as I would say. It was all true till where we are living, yes we were “homeless” for some time. Now we are living with friends in their home and we do have a puppy named Apollo, sort of. He is still with our friend he is a few weeks shy of being able to leave. Once he comes of age he is ours to bring home though! Which as you can tell by the exclamation point I am a bit excited!!! (Those were just for fun (: ) My boyfriend is back at Applebees which sucks for him I do not miss working there but it is a paycheck so no complaints for me. I am slowly getting to a better place than I was previously. I know that sounds weird I had a loving family and boyfriend, a “secure” home, a good paying job, and almost no bills. Now I pay monthly rent, I could be kicked out for any reason I guess and I do not see my family as much. Although it seems to be a step back for me it is a step forward, well a few. I am now looking for my own apartment (again) and I will be getting a handsome little puppy. My life is slowly falling into place. Okay, I originally came to talk about being homeless but I will post another blog about that in its own that one will take a lot more room and I never want these to just be a wall of writing like some. Where is the fun in that? Oh right THERE IS NONE!! Considering my circumstances I may not be where I thought I would be back when I was in high school but for present day, it just shows you how much can change in such short time. It has only been two years since my high school graduation and this was not where I expected to be. With that in mind I am still happy where I am now I wouldn’t change a thing even if I could. This is my life and it maybe not be perfect but…I am happy.

Leave a Reply

